St. Mary School Board of Limited Jurisdiction is comprised of parishioners, educators and other community members. Strategic plan initiatives for long-term sustainability include Advancement and Enrollment Management, Facilities, Catholic Identity, Academic Excellence, Technology and Human Resources.

Initiatives align with diocesan goals and growth recommendations for community schools.

Chairman – Pam Herschberger

Co-Chair – Peg Bialecki

Jennifer Bialek

Gerald Drinkard

Sean Glenn

Roberta Krukowski

Chris Principe

Leah Valentine

Phyllis Zak

Fr. Robert Yetter, pastor

Mary Jo Aiken, principal

Gina Charland, advancement coordinator

Strategic Plan 2016-2020