GRADE/SUBJECT NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Principal Mary Jo Aiken principal@stmaryschoolswormville.org
School Office/Advancement Stephanie States office@stmaryschoolswormville.org
Grade 8 Homeroom Teacher Jim Riester grade8@stmaryschoolswormville.org
Grade 6 Homeroom Teacher Sheila Kahrimanian grade6@stmaryschoolswormville.org
Grade 5  Homeroom Teacher Alison Pajak grade5@stmaryschoolswormville.org
Grade 4 Homeroom Teacher Katie Bishop grade4@stmaryschoolswormville.org
Grade 3 Homeroom Teacher Polly Lougen grade3@stmaryschoolswormville.org
Grade 2 Homeroom Teacher Abby Budzinski grade2@stmaryschoolswormville.org
Grade 1 Teacher Liz Sanderson grade1@stmaryschoolswormville.org
Kindergarten Teacher Debbie Talbot kindergarten@stmaryschoolswormville.org
Technology Teacher Shannon Federowicz technology@stmaryschoolswormville.org
Montessori Head Teacher Teresa Rice mch1@stmaryschoolswormville.org
ELA Specialist for Grades 6-8/ Grade 7 Homeroom Teacher Meghann Weis ela@stmaryschoolswormville.org
Reading Teacher Krista Bushorr reading@stmaryschoolswormville.org
Advanced Math Teacher/ Grade 8 Co-Advisor Emily Horan advancedmath@stmaryschoolswormville.org
Spanish Teacher Susan Izquierdo spanish@stmaryschoolswormville.org
PE / Health Teacher Kristina Young pehealth@stmaryschoolswormville.org
Art Teacher Karen Genovese art@stmaryschoolswormville.org
Music Teacher / Liturgy Eric Delagrange music@stmaryschoolswormville.org
Middle school AIS, Grammar/Vocab Julie Leong GV@stmaryschoolswormville.org